Hello old friend

Ah it has been a while.  A while filled with essay deadlines, exam revision, listless staring out of windows and generally wanting to do everything but the task in hand.  It turns out that when it comes to studying you do not grow more accepting with age, just crankier and more in denial.

However now we’re on to the fun stuff, and by fun stuff I mean my dissertation.  Not everyone’s description of fun I know, but having got my lecturers to agree to my title on Sport for Development I’m really looking forward to getting my teeth sunk into it.  It also means I may have time to actually get some blogging done too, there’s about 101 things I’m meant to have written on over the last few months.  So I should probably get cracking…

FQ.

Leave a Reply

